31 Days of Manicures Day 4: Green Nails

Standard

IMAG0298

This is another one of those manicures that I absolutely love and don’t want to take off. As you can see, today’s nails are green. I took a break from the bright colors and went for something more fall-ish, so I went with Nina Ultra Pro Emerald City, a gorgeous dark green.

I went with one coat (yes, this is a one coater. *squee*) of the Emerald City, and as I was painting my nails, I was bouncing around the room showing my boyfriend my nails going, “LOOK AT THIS AWESOME COLOR WHY HAVEN’T I USED THIS BEFORE?!”

I then decided to subdue it a little more and went with the matte look, so it’s topped with NYC Matte Me Crazy.

A little hesitant to take this off and do tomorrow’s man, but what can you do? Tomorrow will be blue, by the way.

Leave a Reply

