31 Days of Manicures Day 7: Black and White Nails

Standard

image

Okay, so I admit, today’s mani is a total cop out. I was going to do something with a little more, shall we say, effort (I was thinking a tape mani at first), but in the end I wasn’t feeling well and therefore wasn’t feeling up to doing that and went for a crackle mani.

I started with two coats of NYC Little Italy, my current go to white creme. I then added one coat of Sally Hansen Crackle in Ink Splatter. Topped with Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Diamond Flash.

Also, I’m now on Twitter! (Something I should have done when I first got the blog, but alas.) Come follow me over there at @PolishedFangirl

Leave a Reply

