Black & White Challenge Day 3: Black With Color

Standard

IMAG0374

Iiiiit’s Black & White Challenge day! For today I had to do a black base with color, so I did sorta modified galaxy nails.

I started with one coat of Kleancolor Black, then sponged on Shades of the Season Yellow, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Sun Kissed and Shades of the Season Red. Topped off With NYC Extra Shiny Top Coat.

It’s also Thursday, so that means Treatment Thursday! I decided to profile the NYC Extra Shiny Top Coat today.

IMAG0373
What my nails look like without a top coat.

I love this top coat. It’s a close second to my Sally Hansen top coat, but way cheaper. It’s not even a dollar and it really does add shine (check out my middle and pinkie fingers, for example).

Tomorrow is V-Gaps from the Abstract Challenge (and Favorite Friday), then Saturday is White with Color. See you then!

2 thoughts on “Black & White Challenge Day 3: Black With Color

Leave a Reply

