Black & White Challenge Day 7: Black & White With Glitter

Standard

image

The love I have for today’s mani, *sigh* Anyway, today was black & white with glitter. I started with two coats of Sally Hansen Hard to Get, then added a coat of Sally Hansen Ink Splatter. Then, because it so happens to be Friday, that means it’s time for another Favorite Friday. Today my favorite is Wet N Wild Hallucinate, a holo glitter. I chose this glitter today because of its holo nature. It looks silver over Hard to Get, but the polishes true nature shows up over Ink Splatter. It took me forever to realize this (I thought it was just a silver glitter), but once I did I was hooked. Tomorrow is ombre, and Sunday is sponged black and white. See you then.

Leave a Reply

