Smorgasbord Saturday: Shameless Self Promotion

Standard

1069646562.LGL.2D.4096x4096

I was at a loss over what to talk about today for Smorgasbord Saturday, so I decided on a short, sweet, and total cop out post. This isn’t my only blog, far from it. So, I decided to do a little shameless self promotion. You’re welcome to visit these links, or not.

The Lady is a Dork, my personal blog
Fangirlism Afflicted Slash Addict, my fannish musings blog
The Cross Stitch Geek, my cross stitching blog
The Write of Way, my writing blog

One thought on “Smorgasbord Saturday: Shameless Self Promotion

  1. Wow…you do have quite a lot of blogs! I find it hard to be consistent with just one, but much power to you! Plus I noticed you have writing blogs and mentioned NaNoWriMo in the last one. Are you a NaNoWriMo winner? I tried last year but never made it past my first 8,000 words. 🙂
    P.S. What is smorgasbord saturday?

Leave a Reply

