Makeup Monday: Brushes, Brushes, Brushes

Standard

IMAG0404

So, up until recently I was a fail of a makeup fan. I didn’t use brushes, just cosmetic wedges and whatever applicators came with.

I got my first brush set last Friday, and it has changed my makeup application for the better.

I got a set of elf brushes, and what I like about them is that they tell you what kind of brush it is, so a makeup brush newb like me knows what to use when, because the reason it took me so long to purchase brushes was because I was so overwhelmed over what brushes to buy.

So, until I get used to the brushes, I’m content with these.

Leave a Reply

