Black & White Challenge Day 10: Mani of My Choice

Standard

IMAG0408

I’ve been looking forward to this mani since I decided to do the Black & White Challenge.

Simple newsprint nails today. All over a base of Sally Hansen Hard to Get.

Today is also Treatment Thursday and I have a new kind of treatment for you today.

IMAG0409

This is my current nail polish remover. The Onyx Professional 100% Pure Acetone jar. I got it at WalMart.

What I love about this is that unlike other nail polish remover jars I’ve tried (the Sally Hansen ones), the Onyx Professional one has the remover sitting in a tub with plastic bristles, not in a sponge, so it works much better at removing polish than the sponges do. It’s also amazing at removing glitter polish, which is awesome when my POBC fails.

So, tomorrow is Household Item nails, then Saturday I start something new (not a true challenge, though.)

One thought on “Black & White Challenge Day 10: Mani of My Choice

  1. OMG….something amazing at removing glitter nails polish? I must try that, though I don’t think I’ve ever seen a nail polish remover jar before. Does it remove polish faster than the bottled remover that you need a cotten ball for? If so, I really need to get some of this.

Leave a Reply

