Abstract Challenge Day 11: Household Item

Standard

image

Today’s challenge is one I’ve been meaning to do for a while. I first saw these Ziploc bag nails when Nicole at Nail Polish Wars do them. I started with a coat of Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Mint Sorbet. That also happens to be my Favorite Friday polish for today. It’s a gorgeous one coater mint green. I love it, and I have yet to find a polish in that line I dislike. For the watercolor part, I used Shades of the Season Light Blue and Wet N Wild Tickled Pink. Tomorrow I start something I’ve planned when I realized the Black & White challenge ran short, then Sunday is water marble.

Leave a Reply

