An Apology

Standard

There won’t be a Smorgasbord Saturday post this week, and I’ve decided to cancel the thing I was going to post for today as well.

I’m getting a little burnt out blogging everyday. I have to force myself to post at the last minute nowadays. It’s not fun anymore.

I’m gonna finish up the abstract challenge, and then starting in October my posts are gonna be rather sporadic, since I don’t wanna take a complete month long hiatus. Again, I apologize.

This also means the other weekly posts I’ve been doing won’t be weekly either, unless they’re ones I can combine with an Abstract Challenge post. For this week I believe that’s Try it on Tuesday and Treatment Thursday.

Leave a Reply

