World Autism Awareness Day

Standard

040213-01

What is this madness, a post that isn’t for a challenge? That’s right, something different for a change! Today’s manicure is for World Autism Day. Today people were encouraged to wear blue in support.

040213-02

040213-03

I started with 2-3 coats of Revlon Royal, a gorgeous blue crelly. For some added sparkle I put Kleancolor Silver Glitter over it.

I know it’s a short post but today has been a DAY and I’m not feeling ANYTHING. :/ I’ll be honest, I only made the post because I painted my nails and took the pictures already (before I lost all energy.)

Leave a Reply

