Alphabet Challenge Week 02

Standard

040713-01

Another Sunday, another Alphabet Challenge post. This week’s letter is “B,” and “B” is for…

040713-02

040713-03

… Bryant Park!

Bryant Park is from NYC’s In a Minute line, and I think it’s one of their older ones, since all of the colors in that line now include the shade in the name (so if this were a newer one, it’d be Bryant Park Gold). I scored this one for a deal, finding it (twice!) at Dollar Tree in a two pack, costing me 50 cents!

However, I’m not really feeling it as a solid swatch. I think my skintone is too light for it and it just washes out on me. It might work for someone who has a slightly darker skintone to mine.

So there you have it, check back next Sunday for my “C” pick.

Leave a Reply

