Girly Girl Challenge Day 03: Delicate and Elegant

Standard

I know this is a little late, but I’m unable to use my laptop right now so I had to adjust The Fanboy’s to suit my needs. So things might look a little different with today’s (and the posts for the next couple weeks or so) post.

Today’s post brings the next installment in the Girly Girl Challenge: Delicate and Elegant. I don’t do delicate very well, so for today I tried elegant.


I started with one coat (yes, one coat!) of Kleancolor Black, then I did a couple coats of 10 Lacquer Birthday Suit, which is a opalescent polish (think a flakie but without the flakes), and turns into this beautiful jewel toned green over black. So, while it’s not so much delicate, but I (and The Fanboy) would say it qualifies as elegant.

Next week is “Inspired by the Runway” and I have an idea for it if I can find the right colors.

See you then!



2 thoughts on “Girly Girl Challenge Day 03: Delicate and Elegant

Leave a Reply

