Alphabet Challenge Week 03

Standard

It’s Sunday again, and Sunday means it’s Alphabet Challenge time! This week is “C,” and “C” is for…


… Cocktail Bling!

According to the Internet, Cocktail Bling was part of Essie’s Winter 2011 collection, and it was the collection namer. (I received it as a gift in Spring of 2012). I classify it as a gray, but it really depends on the lighting (it looks almost periwinkle in my flash shots).

This is one of my favorite polishes, and I’m going to be very sad when I run out of it (the Cocktail Bling Collection was LE).

Next week is my “D” pick, so see you then. I also have the first post for April’s Tri-Polish Challenge set on Tuesday (yay!) and the next mani in the Girly Girl Challenge on Friday.

Leave a Reply

