Tri-Polish Challenge Day 10

Standard

052313-01

Hey everyone, it’s Tri-Polish time again!

After a stamping fail (I’m gonna give it a second shot when I have more time to fight with it), I decided to go with half moons today.

052313-02

052313-03

I started with NYC Sidewalkers on all my nails, then did the half moons in a color blocked pattern with Color Club Mamba and Revlon Royal. As you can see, I’m still perfecting the half moon sticker placement.

Short post today, but I’ve been up for 15 hours, I want to get this up before the day is over (it’s 11pm here).

6 thoughts on “Tri-Polish Challenge Day 10

Leave a Reply

