Tri-Polish Challenge Day 12

Standard

053013-01

Aww it’s the last day of the Tri-Polish Challenge for May. I’m a little sad, but I was feeling so uninspired this month, so it’s just as well. As a recap, this month’s colors were red, gray and blue, and the polishes I chose Color Club Mamba, NYC Sidewalkers, and Revlon Royal. Today’s mani is also going to be my last mani for The Nail Challenge Collaborative’s Stamping Challenge.

053013-02

053013-03

I started with Sidewalkers, then stamped using a few of my Salon Express plates (I can’t remember exactly which ones) and alternating using Mamba and Royal. I’m actually pleased with the outcome (The Fanboy loves them!) given how I had to redo each finger at least once.

2 thoughts on “Tri-Polish Challenge Day 12

Leave a Reply

