Freakin’ Lasers!

Standard

062113-2-01

Hello again! Got another neon look for The Nail Challenge Collaborative for you guys tonight. I’ve been wanting to try this look for a long time, and finally got to try it: a true laser striping tape mani.

062113-2-02

062113-2-03

062113-2-04

I started with two coats of NYC French White Tip to make the neons pop. Then I used all the polishes from the Simple Pleasures neon set I picked up at Marshall’s a couple weeks ago, two colors per nail except my pinkie (it was too small to handle two colors lol), and taped off random areas with striping tape and did one to two coats of Kleancolor Black, then removed the tape.

I’m pretty happy with this manicure, other than the fact I had to redo it a million times because I kept messing up one way or another.

2 thoughts on “Freakin’ Lasers!

Leave a Reply

