Sunday Stamping: French Mani

Standard

062313-01

Happy Sunday evening everyone. This is gonna be a short post cause I’m not feeling up to par tonight.

This is for the Adventures in Stamping Sunday Challenge, the theme was French manicure.

062313-02

062313-03

062313-04

Fortunately, I didn’t have to use a French tip plate, because I was having issue with those when I tried.

I started with two coats of 10 Lacquer Moonlight on all my nails, then used French tip guides and an unnamed dusty rose color from a brand called PE Beauty that I picked up at a little store in the mall the other day on my thumb and two middle fingers. I used the same polish to stamp on the dots image from my Claire’s full image plate.

I’m actually pleased with the look, I didn’t pull any polish or have stamping fail.

So, yeah.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Stamping: French Mani

Leave a Reply

