zOMG Feet!

Standard

I warn you now, this post contains a pedi.

062913-01

I have a slightly different post for you tonight. I gave myself a pedicure the other night after being inspired by this Tumblr, which was doing a pedicure weekly theme. I didn’t submit this look for voting (nor did I plan to), but I didn’t want it to go to waste.

062913-02

062913-03

I have a, well, mostly hate relationship with my toes. I’ve had issues with them for a long time, and I’m hoping that by keeping them painted I won’t be so embarrassed by them.

So for this look, I started with 2-3 coats of Color Club Wild Cactus, then Wet N Wild French White Creme to do dots on my big toenails as accents. I also want to point out that even though I went with “normal” polishes for my colors, I still stuck with the Piggy Polish base and top coats.

2 thoughts on “zOMG Feet!

Leave a Reply

