Patriotic Crackle

Standard

070113-01

Hello, and welcome to day 2 of my series of patriotic manis leading up to Independence Day. Today I went simple with a red, white, and blue crackle design.

070113-02

070113-03

070113-04

I started with NYC French White Tip on all my nails then taped them diagonally. On my thumb, index and pinky nails, I used Color Club Mamba and Revlon Royal, then topped those with LA Girl Cracked. On my two middle fingers, I used NYC Heat Wave and Broadway Smash.

I like this look, but it’s a little TOO simple, but for someone with less skills than I think I have (lol), this could be a good, easy look.

3 thoughts on “Patriotic Crackle

Leave a Reply

