Swatch Week Part Four: OPI DS Extravagance

Standard

070913-2-01

Good evening, even though this post is a lot later than I expected. It’s still Tuesday here, that’s all that matters!

In this post, I have OPI DS Extravagance.

070913-2-02

070913-2-03

Two coats plus top coat.

DS Extravagance is what looks like, to me, a berry toned scattered holo. And it is one of the most amazing polishes I have had the pleasure of painting on my fingernails. The formula on this polish is like butter, but it’s a wee bit cuticle floody if you’re not careful.

I recommend this polish to everyone if you can get your hands on it.

2 thoughts on “Swatch Week Part Four: OPI DS Extravagance

Leave a Reply

