Sunday Stamping: Double Stamped Flowers

Standard

071413-01

Good evening everyone! Got a stamping mani for you tonight. The AIS theme was “Shadow Stamping or Double Stamping” and I ended up doing a double stamping because I’m not that good at placement so the shadow stamping wasn’t working.

071413-02

071413-03

After a failed mani of pink, black, and gold, I went with Simple Pleasures Light Coral for my base this time, and stamped with Fing’rs plate B41 and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Cinna-Snap, then with Konad plate M4 and Kleancolor black. I’m really happy with the color scheme (I almost used Zoya Nina with the Fing’rs plate, glad I didn’t), but I wish my placement was better (I was trying to match what I did on my pointer finger).

Tomorrow I bring back the Step into Summer Challenge with a mani inspired by a swimsuit.



4 thoughts on “Sunday Stamping: Double Stamped Flowers

Leave a Reply

