Sunday Stamping: My Favorite Color Combo

Standard

072113-01

Good evening everyone! I’ve got a stamping mani for you. Also, I did a number on my index finger as you can tell, but I’m not gonna let that stop me, lol.

The theme this week was to choose my favorite color combo, and that would be pink and purple.

072113-02

072113-03

I started with Color Club Flamingo, and stamped with Wet N Wild Buffy the Violet Slayer using the Claire’s full image plate. It stamped well, but lost a lot of pigment when I added top coat. I’ll need to work on finding a better purple.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Stamping: My Favorite Color Combo

Leave a Reply

