Tri-Polish Spotlight: Spoiled Permission to Proceed

Standard

072413-1-01
(FYI I took all my swatch shots for Tri-Polish last week. I don’t have magical cut healing prowess, sadly.)

Hey everyone! I’ve got the last spotlight for July’s Tri-Polish Challenge for you.

This is Spoiled Permission to Proceed.

072413-1-02

072413-1-03

Three coats plus top coat.

Permission to Proceed is a bright green jelly. The formula is a bit sheer, but that’s always the case with jellies so I’m not too upset about that. What does piss me off, however, is the brush. The brush is one of the wider ones (think NOPI, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri, or the new Megalasts), but I don’t know if it’s just this one brush, all the brushes in this color, or all the brushes in this line, but the brush sheds like no other. It’s ridiculous.

2 thoughts on “Tri-Polish Spotlight: Spoiled Permission to Proceed

Leave a Reply

