Tri-Polish Challenge Day 20

Standard

072513-01

Hello! It’s the last day for July’s Tri-Polish Challenge, and I’m actually glad to be rid of these polishes.

Once again, as a reminder, this month’s colors were two blues and a green, and my polishes were LA Colors Static Electricity, Nina Ultra Pro Blu Blaze and Spoiled Permission to Proceed.

072513-02

072513-03

I have officially run out of all creative juices, apparently, because I just went with a simple skitlette this time. I started with Simple Pleasures White to make the colors pop, then used Permission to Proceed on my thumb (not pictured) and ring finger, Static Electricity on my middle and pinky finger, and Blu Blaze on my index finger.

Once again, Blu Blaze and Static Electricity photograph like they’re the same color, which is a shame.

2 thoughts on “Tri-Polish Challenge Day 20

Leave a Reply

