Small Saturday: Claire’s Blue

Standard

072713-1

Hello! How is everyone this Saturday evening? I’m listening to an advanced stream of the new Backstreet Boys album on Pandora, so I am a very happy girl right now.

I’m also introducing a new feature to the blog, Small Saturday! With this feature I’ll be showing off one of the minis (at least, I might do nail art as well) in my stash.

072713-02

072713-03

Three coats, plus top coat.

This first polish is from a set my sister got me the first Christmas after I started collecting. It’s a very sheer neon-y blue, and dries matte.

I love the color, but the sheerness throws me off.

2 thoughts on “Small Saturday: Claire’s Blue

Leave a Reply

