Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Purple

Standard

073113-01

Whoa, it’s been a couple of days. Anyway, I’m back with a new challenge, Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge. I had seen people posting from her alphabet challenge, and when it finished I jumped on this new one.

MISH MASH LIST

Posting is every Wednesday from now until February of next year.

Today’s theme is purple.

073113-02

073113-03

I started with Simple Pleasures Purple, then taped off with my striping tape and added Milani Purple Streak. I love the contrast of the glossiness of the Simple Pleasures polish, and the texture of Purple Streak.

36 thoughts on “Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Purple

Leave a Reply

