Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Taping

Standard

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway if you want to and haven’t already done so!

080713-01

Hello again! It’s time for another mani for the Mish Mash Challenge! This week’s challenge is taping, and you all know how I love my tape manis.

080713-02

080713-03

I wanted a nice fall mani, because it’s been kinda cold and rainy all week here in Denver, so fall is definitely in the air. So I went with deep jewel tones today. I also couldn’t get enough of the purple (it’s my favorite color), so I used a purple again this week.

I started with LA Colors Atomic, then taped off my nails and used Wet N Wild Buffy the Violet Slayer, then peeled off the tape.

I apparently didn’t tape off well enough in a few places, because I got some seep through when I removed the tape. Oh well.

I love this color combo, and I’m really starting to fall in love with the color teal.

Check out what the other ladies did by clicking on the link below:

30 thoughts on “Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Taping

    • But I do. It’s right before my signature image. (If you mean where they’re embedded in the post, well I’m unable to use that code. WordPress doesn’t allow JavaScript in post text)

Leave a Reply

