Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Metallic

Standard

Tomorrow is the very last day to enter my giveaway!

081413-01

Hey guys! It’s Wednesday, so that means it’s time for another Mish Mash Challenge post. This week’s theme is metallic (not “a technique you’ve never tried before,” like I thought it was this whole time).

081413-02

081413-03

I decided to go simple this week, with a somewhat solid color accent nail mani. I used Kleancolor Espresso on every nail but my ring finger, on that one I used Color Club Magnetic Force.

The Fanboy said that Espresso looks like it could have been Magnetic Force prior to being hit by the magnet, and that’s exactly the look I was going for.

Now I’m gonna go play catch up, because I’m behind on commenting on these posts. I have last week’s and this week’s to comment on.

17 thoughts on “Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Metallic

  1. Simona LightYourNails

    Wow, this is the second time today I see a Kleancolor metallics and they look so gorgeous! I might need to check them out!

Leave a Reply

