July Haul

Standard

Before I start, I want to congratulate Sabrina, the winner of my giveaway! She has gotten back to me, so all that’s left is for me to ship the prize off.

081613-01

It’s about time, right?

I don’t know why it took me *checks calendar* over two weeks to get this post up, but I was getting it up before I had to do another double haul next month.

081613-02

L’Oreal Four Pack: Penthouse Pink, Tweet Me, Brownie Points, Hudson Sunset

081613-03

My Beauty Spot A Little Dangerous in Red Collection: Bright Red, Light Red, Burgundy, Large Red Glitter, Small Red Glitter, Red and Gold Glitter

081613-04

My Beauty Spot Catwalk Nail Caviar Manicure Collection: Dark Pink, Light Pink, Gold, Silver, Pink Caviar, Silver Caviar, Blue and Gold Caviar, Multicolored Caviar

081613-05

Revlon Four Pack: Ignite, Craving Coral, Varnished, Classy

It was mostly polish last month, and that’s okay (except that I’m running out of room for my polish. Oops!

One thought on “July Haul

Leave a Reply

