Tri-Polish Challenge Day 24

Standard

082913-3-01

Hello hello! Here’s this month’s last Tri-Polish post.

Colors were red, yellow, and green and my polishes were 10 Lacquer And The Winner Is…, Zoya Pippa and Sally Hansen Green With Envy.

082913-3-02

082913-3-03

I was going for circles, but it didn’t work right. I painted my nails in Pippa, and applied And The Winner Is… and Green With Envy using a straw. However the straw didn’t fit on my nails right, hence this instead of circles.

One thought on “Tri-Polish Challenge Day 24

Leave a Reply

