Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Least Expensive Polish(es)

Standard

091113-01

A Mish Mash post? On time? What is this even?

091113-02

091113-03

So, I took “least expensive” to mean “least expensive in retail price,” so I picked some of my Simple Pleasures polishes, which I purchased in a 7 pack for $4.99, making each individual polish retail for 71 cents a piece.

This is also my first mani for The Nail Challenge Collaborative’s Technique Month, as I did a saran wrap mani for this. I started with Light Coral, then did the saran wrap with Dark Pink, and added Silver Glitter for a little sparkle.

10 thoughts on “Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Least Expensive Polish(es)

Leave a Reply

