Zoombies!

Standard

101813-2-01

For my second Halloween mani this month, I’m going to show off one I originally made for the Lacquer Dreams Halloween challenge, but then I ended up dropping the challenge aspect in order to not feel overwhelmed between Halloween challenges, Mish Mash, and Tri-Polish and post Halloween manis on my schedule.

101813-2-02

101813-2-03

For this mani I started with 10 Lacquer in Moonlight (I love this polish so much. I feel I overuse it, lol) then sponged on Color Club Sunrise Canyon and Revlon Minted to create a sort of decaying zombie flesh. I then used acrylic paint to make the zombie face as an accent nail.

Leave a Reply

