Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Rainbow

Standard

102313-2-01

What? A Mish Mash post? On time? Am I sick? Or in an alternate universe? Maybe, but anyway. Today’s theme was Rainbow.

102313-2-02

102313-2-03

I knew I wanted to do something with jewel tones because of the whole being fall thing, and I also knew I wanted to bring back the crackle gradient technique. So I combined the two.

I started with LA Girl Cracked over a clear base, then sponged a gradient using Nicole by OPI Basking in Gloria, Revlon Ignite, elf Sunflower, Nina Ultra Pro Emerald City, LA Colors Wired, and Wet N Wild Buffy the Violet Slayer.

19 thoughts on “Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Rainbow

Leave a Reply

