Tri-Polish Challenge Day 30

Standard

102413-01

Wow, if Tri-Polish had been a daily challenge, we’d be at a month’s worth. That’s kinda crazy.

This month’s colors were orange, green, and yellow, and my polishes are Beautifully Disney Celtic Fire and Beautiful Bayou, and Sally Hansen Lightning

102413-02

102413-03

This time I’ve started with Beautiful Bayou on all my fingers, then did dots with Celtic Fire and Lightning. I did the dots too large though, cause it didn’t turn out the way I wanted.

Leave a Reply

