Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Pink

Standard

103013-2-01

And now, today’s second post, Mish Mash Challenge time!

And two for two on on time posts. Let’s see if I can keep this up!

For today, we have pink.

103013-2-02

103013-2-03

I was torn with what I wanted to do today, because I didn’t want to just do a swatch and call it a day, and I didn’t have it in me to do anything too extravagant, so I decided on an ombre with some glitter to jazz it up a bit. (This is only my third ombre manicure on the blog, and one of the other two was also a pink one. What can I say, I like pink.)

Anyway, for this mani I went from thumb (not shown) to pinky with a medium pink from Simply Sweet, a light pink from Simple Pleasures, Nina Ultra Pro Passion Pink, NYC Greenwich Village, and a dark pink from Simple Pleasures. Topped it all off with a mini bottle of pink glitter, also from Simple Pleasures.

9 thoughts on “Kimber’s Mish Mash Challenge: Pink

Leave a Reply

