September (and October) Haul

Standard

110213-01

Hello! Taking a quick break from my novel to put up my September and October haul post. It’s a double haul because like I’d mentioned in an earlier post, September’s haul was so small that it didn’t warrant its own post, so I decided to combine it with October’s haul.

So, here we go!

September’s Haul:

110213-02

Pure Ice Siren and Sinful Colors Cloud 9

110213-03

Beautifully Disney Celtic Fire, Beautiful Bayou, and You Wish

October’s Haul:

110213-04

Simply Sweet Mini Set: Mini Pink, Mini Teal, Mini Light Blue, Mini Dark Purple, Mini Light Purple, and Mini Black

110213-05

LA Colors Circuits and Arissa Mega Growth Treatment/base coat

110213-06

DeMert Nail Enamel Dryer Finishing Spray

110213-07

Claire’s Black Hole and Splatter Paint, and China Glaze Bump in the Night

4 thoughts on “September (and October) Haul

    • I’m honored! Thank you! I’ll take a look as soon as my life settles down.

      I’ll answer your questions for sure, but I won’t claim the award “officially” since I’ve already done the nominating 11 other bloggers part. 🙂

Leave a Reply

