#WeekOfLoveChallenge Hearts

Standard

021314-01

We’re coming up at the end of the Week of Love Challenge, and I’m a bit sad about it. Today’s challenge is, obviously, hearts.

021314-02

021314-03

For this one I started with China Glaze The Ten Man, and then made a drag marble heart on my two accent nails using China Glaze When Stars Collide.

My hearts a wee bit wonky, but I’m still pleased with them. They look kinda like hearts? And that’s makes it a successful drag marble.

4 thoughts on “#WeekOfLoveChallenge Hearts

Leave a Reply

