#HePicksMyPolish Neon Interlocking Dots

Standard

>

072514-01

I brought it back! That one post when I put my faith in The Fanboy and let him choose my polishes. He did pretty well this time!

072514-02

072514-03

This time he gave me LA Girl Turntable, Color Club Flamingo, and Salon Perfect Kaboom.

I decided to do interlocking dots with Turntable and Flamingo, with an accent of Kaboom. These colors work together on their own, but the reason he chose them is this:

072514-04

072514-05

072514-06

All three colors glow amazingly under blacklight. I bought a blacklight last week and have been meaning to test it out with my polish. Turntable is meant to glow under blacklight, but Flamingo and Kaboom are just super neon.

Check out all the other #HePicksMyPolish looks below:

2 thoughts on “#HePicksMyPolish Neon Interlocking Dots

Leave a Reply

