Happy New Year!

Standard

It’s been a while since I posted here, I know. I kept wanting to do something to get me blogging again, but it never worked out.

But never fear! I am back!

I got a lot of nail stuff for Christmas (a bunch of new polishes, and a set of Shany nail plates that I’m super excited about) so the spark has been revived.

I’m also going to be working on a new page for the site, a swatch directory. I’m going to keep a record of all my swatches so it’s even easier to find them (they’re already tagged/categorized, but I know how much of a pain it can be scrolling through the entire tag/category for one post).

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

